Find a Rep

Gorham Incorporated

N28 W23050 Roundy Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-446-4431
Fax: 262-446-4438
Northern Illinois and Wisconsin

Mike Schieble
Cell: 262-309-3733
E-mail: mike@gorhamincorporated.com

MARN, Inc.

590 Middlebury Road #1205
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: 203-217-6433
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island,
New Hampshire, Vermont, and Maine

Marnee Palladino, President
Cell: 203-217-6433
E-mail: mpalladino@marninc.com

W.J. Nichols Associates, Incorporated

Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: 517-263-4700
Fax: 517-263-4700

Warren Nichols
Cell: 517-902-3362
E-mail: wnichols@wjnichols.com






Garnett Component Sales

17601-101 Heritage Center Dr.
Wake Forest, NC 27588
Phone: 919-562-5158
North and South Carolina, Georgia,
Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Alabama

Tommy Garnett
Cell: 919-801-4627
E-mail: tommy@gcsrep.com
Territory – VA, NC, SC, GA, AL

Artie Smith
Cell: 919-475-4775
E-mail: artie@gcsrep.com
Territory – NC, VA, KY

Kevin French
Cell: 770-841-8975
E-mail: kevin@gcsrep.com
Territory – GA

Garnett Component Sales
(continued)

Mark Snyder
Cell: 678-699-9152
E-mail: mark@gcsrep.com
Territory – SC, AL, EASTERN TN

Rick Brewer
Cell: 313-318-0239
E-mail: rick@gcsrep.com
Territory – MI

Ricardo Malacara
Cell: 956-242-7424
E-mail: ricardo@gcsrep.com
Territory – MX

Scherer & Associates

6916 Tenacity Lane
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-321-9000
Iowa and Nebraska

Mark Scherer
Cell: 515-321-9000
E-mail: mark.scherer@gmail.com

Nicholas Scherer
Cell: 515-229-6222
E-mail: nic.d.scherer@gmail.com



Welcome to the OSP Advantage

Since 1945, we have what it takes to quickly incorporate your design into a finished product. Our Product Review staff was built from the ground up and is exceptionally skilled and focused on serving your unique requirements. Consisting of Manufacturing Engineering, Quality Engineering, In-House Tool Design, and a Process Review Team, our ability to transform your design into a completed part is unparalleled! Our mission is to ensure a smooth transition from your concept to full production — WELCOME to the OSP Advantage!


Ohio Screw Products, Inc.
818 Lowell St
Elyria, OH 44035
P: 440-322-6341